Download


0.8.4b (Windows Alpha Release)

Support development! Suggested donation: $5

Vote for Neocolonialism on Steam Greenlight!

5 Comments on “Download”

  1. Sirfracis says:

    Hi. Tried the game! Like the concept, however one thing bothers me; When I Play with AI it gets to a point where it just is waiting for other players, can you advise me on what to do?

  2. Michael Wiseman says:

    Are you hiring or looking for help? Let me know and I’ll send you my resume, thanks!


Leave a Reply

